Connect with us

Broncos

2018 NFL schedule released: Broncos host Seattle in opener

The National Football League unveiled the full regular season schedule for the 2018 season on Thursday.

Denver will open the season at home when they host the Seattle Seahawks on Sunday, September 9th. This is the first of nine afternoon games (starting in the 2:05 PM/2:25 PM MT slot) the Broncos have scheduled on the season; while they will play four games at 11 AM MT to go along with three primetime games including two on Monday Night Football.

Their first Monday Night game comes on October 1st in week 4 when the Kansas City Chiefs come to town. In week 7, Denver will travel to Arizona to play the Cardinals on Thursday Night Football (Oct. 18), and their second Monday Night game comes on Christmas Eve (Dec. 24) when they visit Oakland.

Denver will also play one game on a Saturday afternoon — December 15th at home against the Cleveland Browns.

Broncos will end the regular season when the Los Angeles Chargers come to town in week 17 — December 30th.

 

Here is a full look at the 2018 schedule including the four preseason games:

Home Games
Away Games

 

Preseason Week 1 — Sat, Aug 11 — vs Minnesota Vikings — 7:00 PM MT

Preseason Week 2 — Sat, Aug 18 — vs Chicago Bears — 7:05 PM MT

Preseason Week 3 — Fri, Aug 24 — @ Washington Redskins — 5:30 PM MT

Preseason Week 4 — Thu, Aug 30 — @ Arizona Cardinals — 7:00 PM MT

 

Week 1 — Sun, Sep 9 — vs Seattle Seahawks — 2:25 PM MT (FOX)

Week 2 — Sun, Sep 16 — vs Oakland Raiders — 2:25 PM MT (CBS)

Week 3 — Sun, Sep 23 — @ Baltimore Ravens — 11:00 AM MT (CBS)

Week 4 — Mon, Oct 1 — vs Kansas City Chiefs — 6:15 PM MT (ESPN)

Week 5 — Sun, Oct 7 — @ New York Jets — 11:00 AM MT (CBS)

Week 6 — Sun, Oct 14 — vs Los Angeles Rams — 2:05 PM MT (FOX)

Week 7 — Thu, Oct 18 — @ Arizona Cardinals — 6:20 PM MT (FOX/NFL)

Week 8 — Sun, Oct 28 — @ Kansas City Chiefs — 11:00 AM MT (CBS)

Week 9 — Sun, Nov 4 — vs Houston Texans — 2:05 PM MT (CBS)

Week 10 — BYE WEEK —

Week 11 — Sun, Nov 18 — @ Los Angeles Chargers — 2:05 PM MT (CBS)

Week 12 — Sun, Nov 25 — vs Pittsburgh Steelers — 2:25 PM MT (CBS)

Week 13 — Sun, Dec 2 — @ Cincinnati Bengals — 11:00 AM MT (CBS)

Week 14 — Sun, Dec 9 — @ San Francisco 49ers — 2:05 PM MT (CBS)

Week 15 — Sat, Dec 15 — vs Cleveland Browns — 2:30 PM MT (NFL)

Week 16 — Mon, Dec 24 — @ Oakland Raiders — 6:15 PM MT (ESPN)

Week 17 — Sun, Dec 30 — vs Los Angeles Chargers — 2:25 PM MT (CBS)

 

Be sure to stay clicked on 303SN.com, as we will give a full breakdown and prediction of every game on this schedule as we get closer to the season!

Training Camp starts in late July, with several offseason workouts and rookie camps in between now and then. Before we know it, football season will be here again.

The 2018 NFL Draft is begins in exactly one week, and the Broncos are slated to select 5th overall next Thursday evening.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

More in Broncos